Board of Directors

MADMUN 2018 Board of Directors
Secretary Generals: Yuhong L and Lucas C

President of the General Assembly: Gonzalo SR

Conference Managers: Bruno G and Natalia A

Head of Social Committee: Maria Magdalena U, Natalia B and Gannen H

Admin Director: Irini F

Head of Technology: Alex R


Photographer/Press: TBA